Office Information
Administration
FAQ

About NBHA
 
 

Administration

NBHA Board of Commissioners

Yirgu Wolde
Chairperson


Anthony Giorgianni Jr.
Vice Chairperson


Kevin Jones
2nd Vice Chairperson


[VACANT]
Commissioner


Dale Caldwell
Commissioner


Cesar Ovando
Commissioner


Edna Otero
Commissioner



NBHA Executive Staff

John Clarke
Executive Director

 

NBHA Contact List

Main Phone Number: (732)745-5157

Alka Shah
Finance Administrator

ashah@nbnjha.org

x220

Andrea Eato-White
Sr. Portfolio Manager

aeato@nbnjha.org

x203

Clarimar Ramos
HCV Assistant Director

cramos@nbnjha.org

x204

Dan Toto
Acting Director of Maintenance

dtoto@nbnjha.org

x303

Denise Buckley
Collection / Billing Coordinator

dbuckley@nbnjha.org

x222

Dorann Weeks
HCV Program Specialist

dweeks@nbnjha.org

x224

Elizabeth Figueroa
Occupancy Specialist

efigueroa@nbnjha.org

x205

Mike Cherence
HQS Inspector

mcherence@nbnjha.org

x230

John Clarke
Executive Director

jclarke@nbnjha.org

x301

Mark Roedelbronn
Director of Operations

mroedelbronn@nbnjha.org

x305

Mike Ford
Project Coordinator

mford@nbnjha.org

x200

Shahid Jaffri
Sr. Account Clerk

sjaffri@nbnjha.org

x215

William Elias
Management Consultant

welias@nbnjha.org

x209


NBHA Board of Commissioners
Scheduled Board Meetings

NBHA Board of Commissioners meetings take place on the fourth Wednesday of every month, except if a recognized holiday falls on that day, or a change in the schedule is publicly advertised.

These are the regularly scheduled meetings of the NBHA Board of Commissioners. For dates of any upcoming special sessions of the NBHA Board, visit this website.

All meetings dates, times, and locations are subject to change. Please call NBHA at 732-745-5157 on the day of the meeting if you would like to confirm the times and locations of the meeting.


Time: 6:45 PM

Location:
Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

2017 Dates:
January 25, 2017
February 22, 2017
March 22, 2017
April 26, 2017
May 24, 2017
June 28, 2017
July 26, 2017 (6:30 PM Annual Reorganization Meeting)
July 26, 2017
September 27, 2017
October 25, 2017
November 15, 2017
December 20, 2017


 
  Best viewed with IE 5/AOL 5/Netscape 6 or higher
  ::site built and hosted by Amtech
New Brunswick Housing Authority
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick NJ 08901
tel: 732.745.5157
fax: 732.214.8805
Copyright © 2015 New Brunswick Housing and Redevelopment Authority